Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luis Garcia

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anabelle Roman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariela was friendly and easy to talk to. She helped me get auto and renters insurance. She went over my options and allowed me to have the final say rather than pushing something on me. Thank you for making this process effortless."

xXGaminGodz

October 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Displays wrong closing hours"

Jessica Bello

September 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They raise the price of insurance without prior notice, you call them and a thousand excuses give you the worst experience in insurance (Original) Suben el precio de la aseguranza sin previo aviso les llamas y mil excusas te ponen la peor experiencia en aseguranzas"

Diana Duran

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience and excellent service! Yeni is my agent and she is always very helpful and I love that she explains everything perfectly! Highly recommended, I have been insured with State Farm for several years. Excellent service and experience! Yeni is my agent and she's very kind and always explains every detail with me and my husband. I've been with State Farm for a few years now and I really recommend it! Thank you (Original) Muy buena experiencia y excelente servicio! Yeni es mi agente y siempre es muy servicial y me encanta que todo me lo explica a perfección! Super recomendable, tengo varios años que eh estado asegurada con State Farm . Excelente service and experience! Yeni is my agent and she’s very kind and always explains every detail with me and my husband. I’ve been with State Farm for a few years now and I really recommend it! Thank you"

Jennifer Bonilla

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give 5+ stars!!!! My family has been with Luis Garcia for over 10 years plus years. This is the best agency you can count on. Mariela is my agent, she's been there since I was 16 with purchasing my first car to growing up and making my first house purchase. She will help and assist you with any questions, or concerns you may have. Thank you Mariela"

Francisco Serrano ok 9

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeni is my agent, and she always goes beyond and above. She is the best, very knowledgeable and always friendly. I was going to go to different insurances but service beats price. Yeni has always been following up with my insurance and making sure my insurance is update. I can’t thank her enough for always taking care of my insurance from my vehicles, and house."

Franco Nava

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Zirley was able to get me and my family the best price for my Cars and my house. Incredible customer service too. I highly recommend this Agency"

Alex Soto

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from my agent Mariela Vazquez would recommend her to everyone, always on top of things."

Elsa Campuzano

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yeni did an excellent job. I'm leaving very happy 😊 (Original) Yeni hizo un excelente trabajo. Me voy muy contenta 😊"

Mariana T

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Zirley!"

Melissa Cacielles

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariela Vazquez was wonderful, professional and polite. Awesome service, and love how she explained everything to me. Thanks so much! Definitely would recommend."

No_talent_teehee Hope to die tbh

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"zerlay helped me a lot because she resolve my doubts and she sold me a life policy"

Maggie and Julie

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is the first time that I go to Estate Farm for information and Yeni Montilla was really able to help me with everything. I would not hesitate to recommend them👌 (Original) Es la primera vez que voy a Estate Farm por informacion y realmente Yeni Montilla pudo ayudarme con todo no dudaria en recomendarcelos👌"

Tevin Jackson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeni Aguilera is one of the best agents I ever encountered. she is very helpful, patient and have good understanding with others well being including myself. I couldn’t of asked for more from such a generous person it makes me already think I’m going to be long term with State Farm"

Silvia Aguilera

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni Montilla is the person to go to, she is very helpful, informative, friendly, professional. Definitely a 5 star for her"

Jaime Castro

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeni is the best insurance agent to deal with. Nobody can beat how fast she responds & does any task asked for, lighting fast! Very professional & very nice as well! Have fantastic, great rates on both auto & home insurance! Very pleased in all aspects."

nerks

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yeni is a fantastic person and very patient and helpful Amazing quick service"

Paty Galvan

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Yeni A ! She helps me whenever I have a problem with my insurance, very lovely and always greets with a smile 😊"

Francisco Basabe

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend talking to Mariela about any questions you have on life insurance. She’s very knowledgeable and you can tell she loves what she does. Friendly staff too."

Kasia Biedrawa

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zirley really helped me when I had questions regarding my coverage. She is really knowledgeable and explained with examples. We added coverages I didn’t know existed! In the end she offered life insurance for me and my husband at very attractive price. She is definitely my go to person. Highly recommended!!!"

David Arellano

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm really satisfied with the professional way that Yeni helped to become a new customer of this office, I felt like she knew exactly my needs about home and auto insurance, I highly recommend this office and specifically working with Yeni, she's really good!! 👏 👏 👏"

Nancy Velagaeta

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zirley helped me a lot, with her I found the insurance for my car and the customer service was incredible"

David Reyes

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here. I highly recommend Yeni Aguilera who speaks Spanish."

Sarai Mena

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yeni was so sweet made me feel secure and was very quick and made the process so easy. Thank you Yeni"

Cesar

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was very happy with the treatment of Miss Jeni Aguilera who treated me with very good service (Original) Quede muy contento con el trato de la señorita jeni aguilera quien me atendio muy buen servicio"