Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Figueroa

Juan Figueroa

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Figueroa
"Bien atendido y muchas gracias a Sandra por la asistencia"
Profile photo of Uribe Family

Uribe Family

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uribe Family
"I recently changed my insurance plans over to State Farm and am very happy with my rate as well as the service thus far. From the first point of contact Mariela was quick, efficient, knowledgeable and definitely goes above and beyond while doing her job! She answered all my questions and got me all set up very quickly. It was truly a pleasure working with her, the transition was seamless, and her customer service is top tier!"
Profile photo of Maria Alvarado

Maria Alvarado

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Alvarado
"Sandra tu atención con nosotros fue excelente. Me atrevo a recomendar más personas para que puedan obtener una aseguranza de carro o casa con ustedes. Gracias también al Señor Luis por ser claro en la explicación de detalles de aseguranza..Elio gracias por tu explicación también."
Profile photo of Julio soto

Julio soto

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio soto
"We had a great experience at this location. Ruben Flores, Office Manager, was very knowledgeable and helpful helping us getting the best rates for the service we were looking for. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Shereen M

Shereen M

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shereen M
"New experiences when it comes to ensureing your covered, can be nerve wracking! I'm grateful Ruben was there for me every step of the way! Through all of my detailed and extensive questions, he shared his knowledge without hesitation and kindness! His Customer Service is excellent in other ways as well from follow ups to responsiveness. I'm thankful and appreciative for Ruben!"
Profile photo of Husam Zayyad

Husam Zayyad

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Husam Zayyad
"Elliot made the process of getting insurance so easy for me and he was very polite . Please if you plan on getting insurance work with him and you won’t regret it . Will be telling my friends and family . He was amazing"
Profile photo of Ezzat Mekhiel

Ezzat Mekhiel

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezzat Mekhiel
"I can’t say more than it’s over exceeding service with the office staff specially Marrula, very experts, very professional, polite, respectful and always respond quickly with efficient answers, thanks State Farm for having a great quality staff like Marrula, thank you Ezzat"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wiszniewski

Jennifer Wiszniewski

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wiszniewski
"I just changed my auto & home insurance and Ruben Flores was super helpful. He was quick, proficient, knowledgeable and saved me quite a bit of money in switching. I would highly recommend him and State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos

Juan Carlos

July 22, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos
"Need to update the days and hours it’s open and closed. Tried going in on Saturday and I guess they aren’t open Saturdays anymore. Google says it’s open till 1pm"
Profile photo of Grace Quiroga

Grace Quiroga

June 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Grace Quiroga
"I do not recommend this office. I was looking for a home and car insurance. I found it in google. Ruben took my information, then he gave the cost and he made the process. When he called me back to proceed with the transaction, he said they made a mistake by writing my name in a wrong way and for that reason the amount of the insurance has to raise the price. I told them it is not my fault and it is their responsibility to write correctly the people's name. I am leaving this review here in case of other people had the same problem. If they are doing the same "mistake" to many people and they have to charge extra money for their error, it is an abuse. I am so disappointing with his service."
Profile photo of Rocio Martinex

Rocio Martinex

April 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rocio Martinex
"Excelente 👌🏻 servicio"
Profile photo of Richie Hernandez

Richie Hernandez

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Hernandez
"I recently changed my car and homeowners insurance to State Farm and I’m very pleased with the customer service that Mariela Vasquez provided everything was handled quick and in a manner that I could understand. Very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Yesenia Donato

Yesenia Donato

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Donato
"Ruben Flores got us a great deal! We appreciate ur friendly,professional service!"
Profile photo of Fredy Benitez

Fredy Benitez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredy Benitez
"Solo quiero compartir mi experiencia con la Agente de State Farm “Mariela Vazquez” fue un excelente costumer service desde el día que empecé hablar con ella, me di cuenta que es muy profesional y entiende las necesidades del cliente especialmente en estos tiempos que pienso yo que todos tratamos de ahorrar $$$$$ Yo anduve buscando aseguranza para mis autos y la casa después de tener varias cuotas Mariela fue la única en entender mi situación. Si buscas agente para tu aseguranza de auto, casa o de vida te recomiendo a Mariela Vázquez la mejor y le doy 5 estrellas Gracias por toda su ayuda Mariela !!"
Profile photo of Anabelle Roman

Anabelle Roman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anabelle Roman
"Mariela was friendly and easy to talk to. She helped me get auto and renters insurance. She went over my options and allowed me to have the final say rather than pushing something on me. Thank you for making this process effortless."
Profile photo of xXGaminGodz

xXGaminGodz

October 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by xXGaminGodz
"Displays wrong closing hours"
Profile photo of Jessica Bello

Jessica Bello

September 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bello
"Suben el precio de la aseguranza sin previo aviso les llamas y mil excusas te ponen la peor experiencia en aseguranzas"
Profile photo of Diana Duran

Diana Duran

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Duran
"Muy buena experiencia y excelente servicio! Yeni es mi agente y siempre es muy servicial y me encanta que todo me lo explica a perfección! Super recomendable, tengo varios años que eh estado asegurada con State Farm . Excelente service and experience! Yeni is my agent and she’s very kind and always explains every detail with me and my husband. I’ve been with State Farm for a few years now and I really recommend it! Thank you"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bonilla

Jennifer Bonilla

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bonilla
"I would give 5+ stars!!!! My family has been with Luis Garcia for over 10 years plus years. This is the best agency you can count on. Mariela is my agent, she's been there since I was 16 with purchasing my first car to growing up and making my first house purchase. She will help and assist you with any questions, or concerns you may have. Thank you Mariela"
Profile photo of Francisco Serrano ok 9

Francisco Serrano ok 9

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Serrano ok 9
"Yeni is my agent, and she always goes beyond and above. She is the best, very knowledgeable and always friendly. I was going to go to different insurances but service beats price. Yeni has always been following up with my insurance and making sure my insurance is update. I can’t thank her enough for always taking care of my insurance from my vehicles, and house."
Profile photo of Franco Nava

Franco Nava

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Franco Nava
"My agent Zirley was able to get me and my family the best price for my Cars and my house. Incredible customer service too. I highly recommend this Agency"
Profile photo of Alex Soto

Alex Soto

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Soto
"Great service from my agent Mariela Vazquez would recommend her to everyone, always on top of things."
Profile photo of Elsa Campuzano

Elsa Campuzano

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Campuzano
"Yeni hizo un excelente trabajo. Me voy muy contenta 😊"
Profile photo of Mariana T

Mariana T

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana T
"Great customer service from Zirley!"
Profile photo of Melissa Cacielles

Melissa Cacielles

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cacielles
"Mariela Vazquez was wonderful, professional and polite. Awesome service, and love how she explained everything to me. Thanks so much! Definitely would recommend."