Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luis Garcia

4.9 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Bonilla

Jennifer Bonilla

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Francisco Serrano ok 9

Francisco Serrano ok 9

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Franco Nava

Franco Nava

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Zirley was able to get me and my family the best price for my Cars and my house. Incredible customer service too. I highly recommend this Agency"
Profile photo of Alex Soto

Alex Soto

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from my agent Mariela Vazquez would recommend her to everyone, always on top of things."
Profile photo of Elsa Campuzano

Elsa Campuzano

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yeni did an excellent job. I'm leaving very happy 😊 (Original) Yeni hizo un excelente trabajo. Me voy muy contenta 😊"
Profile photo of Mariana T

Mariana T

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Zirley!"
Profile photo of Samuel Fuentes

Samuel Fuentes

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Mariela gave us very good service. (Original) La señorita Mariela nos dio muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of Magdalena Cruz

Magdalena Cruz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gloria Jimenez

Gloria Jimenez

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mariela provided me with great service and attention. (Original) Mariela me brindó un gran servicio y atención."
Profile photo of Gorge Gallagher

Gorge Gallagher

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zirley was extremely helpful with the closing on my home she was able to give me great rates for my cars as well."
Profile photo of Melissa Cacielles

Melissa Cacielles

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariela Vazquez was wonderful, professional and polite. Awesome service, and love how she explained everything to me. Thanks so much! Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Gilberto Velasquez

Gilberto Velasquez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of No_talent_teehee Hope to die tbh

No_talent_teehee Hope to die tbh

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"zerlay helped me a lot because she resolve my doubts and she sold me a life policy"
Profile photo of Jordan Boyers

Jordan Boyers

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Zirley"
Profile photo of Kamryn Gomez

Kamryn Gomez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this office. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Zirley has always been very helpful and has answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Maggie and Julie

Maggie and Julie

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tevin Jackson

Tevin Jackson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Silvia Aguilera

Silvia Aguilera

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni Montilla is the person to go to, she is very helpful, informative, friendly, professional. Definitely a 5 star for her"
Profile photo of Jaime Castro

Jaime Castro

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeni is the best insurance agent to deal with. Nobody can beat how fast she responds & does any task asked for, lighting fast! Very professional & very nice as well! Have fantastic, great rates on both auto & home insurance! Very pleased in all aspects."
Profile photo of nerks

nerks

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yeni is a fantastic person and very patient and helpful Amazing quick service"
Profile photo of Kimberly Ordonez

Kimberly Ordonez

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob Thompson

Rob Thompson

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office all around. Mariela was a pleasure to work with. Happy to be with State Farm!"